Promotion

Rock Canyon Dental Care

3996 Red Cedar Drive Suite A-3

Highlands Ranch, CO 80126-8066

Change Location

Reviews for Rock Canyon Dental Care

Filter59 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

Pinky, Susan and Bailey are THE BEST!! I love Rock Canyon Dental!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

They are very up front and honest! I stopped going to the dentist for years. When I eventually came back to a dentist I was in need of a lot of work. They were extremely honest about what was needed and what really was not. Susan does my cleanings and she is amazing at what she does! 5 star to all who work there, thanks Dr. McNeely for all you have done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

In and out quickly. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

Great dental office!! Susan and Dr McNeeley are fantastic. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

The staff here is efficient, knowledgeable, and kind. I would highly recommend them to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

They are always nice and professional and always get the job done right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

VERY friendly, efficient and helpful staff. VERY thorough cleaning with all procedures being explained prior to being done. Susan especially exceeds any expectations. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Great. I love Susan Kim She knows me & very patient and caring. I only want her as my dental hygienist. Ty Susan. I was at my cleaning today & Susan is wonderful as always..staff is awesome too..Ty..9.20.17. Jan Moore More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

My hygienist did a great job with the cleaning. I especially appreciated the communication- how are you doing, heads up comments on what was about to happen, etc. Given I was at the dentist :), it was as good as it gets! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

I just had a very positive experience at Rock Canyon Dental Care. Susan Kim was my hygienist and she gave me one of the best cleans ever. Everyone is so nice, professional and attentive. The Dentist Dr. McNeely was funny, very nice and super knowledgable. They gave me honest opinions on the situation of my dental health and was very informative. I'm going to be highly recommending all my friends to come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

We've been using them for 10 years and they're very good. Susan is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I am by no means an easy patient. However, Susan did an excellent job. She was very gentle and extremely patient. This was the first time in years that I was able to get a cleaning without full sedation. Not an easy task given my very strong gag reflex. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I love this dentist! Susan is the best!! The whole staff is wonderful. Super on top of billing and appointments and go above and beyond consistently. I used to hate going to the dentist, but this one is totally bareable and almost enjoyable even! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

This place was amazing. Breanna was so helpful and sweet. "D" was professional and did a great job polishing. Susan is an amazing hygienist. She was so knowledgeable and thorough. Definitely going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2017

Dr. McNeely is amazing! I had a problem this morning and they squeezed me right in. One of the very best dentists I've ever met!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Appointment was on tine a quick. As usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Susan is friendly, gentle and always willing to answer questions. The office ladies are always welcoming and I feel like they know who I am, which is a nice experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Very professional. Clean, fast first rate dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Great. I love Susan Kim She knows me & very patient and caring. I only want her as my dental hygienist. Ty Susan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Fantastic service! The staff is very friendly and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Susan is friendly, gentle and always willing to answer questions. The office ladies are always welcoming and I feel like they know who I am, which is a nice experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Highly recommend this dental practice. They do a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Been a patient of Rock Canyon Dental for over 5 years. Always a great experience and environment. Staff is excellent and always communicates what they are doing during a procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Everybody is so friendly and thorough every time I go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Love Dr. McNeely and the excellent Staff.Taylor that for being patient and really appreciate the time the Dentist take to listen to my concern, my thoughts for Dental Care.New to this practice but will be back.Glenn More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Very competent and compassionate office. Had teeth cleaning and exam that was absolutely painless. Everyone is great about explaining things. Felt very at home. Thanks Al, Susan and Dr Mcneely for your care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2017

This is such a wonderful dental office. Dr. McNeely and his team go above and beyond on the care they provide! Dr. McNeely truly cares about his patients dental health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Loyal client for the past 5 years. I have thoroughly enjoyed my time at Rock Canyon Dental Care. Through 3 different doctors, this business has consistently provided me with a quality dental experience. Rock Canyon Dental's staff is flexible with scheduling and prioritize customer satisfaction on every visit. Would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Cleaning by Susan, very good. Check-in efficient, no waiting. Dr. McNeely great! Look Ma, no cavities! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

My hygenist, Susan Kim, was outstanding!Very friendly and professional.The entire staff, Dr's & administrative were first class. Would definitely recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Rock Canyon Dental is the best! From the friendly morning greeting to the thorough visit with Dr. McNeely!! Susan is THE BEST HYGIENIST and Diane is the friendliest and has amazing teeth polishing skills! I can't say enough how knowledgeable, personal and professional this team is! They always go the extra step to make sure I am getting the best dental care. I highly recommend Rock Canyon Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Fantastic and friendly staff. Very thorough!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Dr. McNeely and everyone at Rock Canyon Dental Care get it. Always on time, under budget and painless dentistry. Thanks for the excellent service. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Excellent service. Highly recommend Susan. She does a great job of explaining what she's doing and what everything means. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

My first visit and I was pretty impressed! Efficient but not rushed. Very friendly, competent, and professional. Very happy I chose Rock Canyon Dental Care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Only had a cleaning and checkup today but the hygienist was so wonderful. Susan is a gem and I almost fell asleep during my cleaning! This is coming from someone who is usually a nervous wreck so this is high praise. All of the staff were really friendly and polite. I'm glad I've found a wonderful new dentist so close to home and in network (Cigna HMO)?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Only had a cleaning and checkup today but the hygienist was so wonderful. Susan is a gem and I almost fell asleep during my cleaning! This is coming from someone who is usually a nervous wreck so this is high praise. All of the staff were really friendly and polite. I'm glad I've found a wonderful new dentist so close to home and in network (Cigna HMO)? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

I've been happy with the experience and level of professionalism I've received on each visit over the past years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Everyone is really caring and professional. They know there job well and take care of their patients. I refer everyone to rock canyon dental. I truly appreciate them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Wow, thank you to our hygienist Diana for making our first dentist appointment with our toddler a success. One of the most fun milestones I've had yet. It was so fun watching him learn about all of the cool dental tools and seeing him giggle while he got his teeth cleaned. You guys are amazing with kids, thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Great experience! Friendly and courteous staff. Totally recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Great experience as always! Fun team to work with ! Great staff great doctor ! Love the place !Najat Clayton More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 04, 2017

Love Rock Canyon Dental and Dr McNeely. Everyone in the office is fantastic and they get you in and out with squeaky clean teeth. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Amazing experience! I'm extremely particular about my dental office and they blew me away. Caring, thorough, and efficient service. Wish I could give 10 - Stars! Dr. McNeely, Brie, Dianna, and the dental hygienist Susan were outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Great staff, especially Susan Kim More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Everyone is very nice and they don't make you wait. It's hard to give a dentist a good review but really I've always been happy with the people and their expertise plus it's rare to find a doctor's office of any kind that you can just cruise in during your lunch break and not be late getting back to work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Great experience as always! Dr McNeely is a very sweet man that only does what's needed and his hygienist (I should know her name) is just awesome!!! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Went in to get a chipped tooth fixed, was told it would take a little under an hour. I was in and out in 20 minutes. My tooth looks normal again. Great place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

I have been with Rock Canyon Dental for four years and have always had a positive experience. The staff is warm, friendly, and very professional. They always explain everything to you before it is done. They take excellent care of you from the moment you enter their door, are promptly taken back to your room, until you are finished with treatment. I highly recommend comfort dental. Plus their dental hygienist, Susan, has such s gentle touch that your mouth won't ache for hours after a cleaning!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Excellent place to find top notch dental care and kind and super clean family friendly professional staff! We have been coming here for years and would not go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Great job I would recommend this dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Absolutely amazing staff and office! They are totally understanding of the anxiety that comes along with dental care and make it point to make you comfortable. The hygienist will talk to you through everything so you know what she's doing/what to expect and the dentists (both of them) do the same! Making sure you are 100% comfortable! I know people usually only review offices when they have a bad experience, so wanted to be sure this dentist office got a great review because they are GREAT! AND you get free, custom whitening trays and gel for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2010

Best dental experience I think I've ever had . . . and I was having an emergency crown. Dr. Babin's first day in the office . . . at 8 in the morning. If every visit is auspicious and jovial as this one, I think they have a "customer for life." More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2018

I've been coming to this dental office for over 5 years and have seen alot of changes of personnel over the years. What brought me to this location was the free teeth whitening gel they used to offer, but unfortunately that has gone away. Overall this is a good dental office and the employees now are pretty good, kind and caring. I feel as though that everyone here cares about my teeth and want the best for me. I appreciate the constant push on flossing my teeth because I'm not an all star when it comes to this "chore" and it does help wake me up every 6 months I come in.The office is located in a long soopers shopping center next to subway and plenty of parking is available. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2018

I've been coming to this dental office for over 5 years and have seen alot of changes of personnel over the years. What brought me to this location was the free teeth whitening gel they used to offer, but unfortunately that has gone away. Overall this is a good dental office and the employees now are pretty good, kind and caring. I feel as though that everyone here cares about my teeth and want the best for me. I appreciate the constant push on flossing my teeth because I'm not an all star when it comes to this "chore" and it does help wake me up every 6 months I come in. The office is located in a long soopers shopping center next to subway and plenty of parking is available. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Friendly staff takes great care of you. Convenient location. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Everyone at Rock Canyon are so helpful and friendly. My son is a patient of Dr. Rocke's for the last 7 months and really feels comfortable and taken care of "in his hands". Pinky saved the day by coming in on a Saturday am to care for my son's malfunctioning expander. She is a breath of fresh air! She instantly connected so easily with my son by reassuring him. Her positive and bright demeanor helped this mom profusely during this urgent equipment repair. We are glad we discovered you! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

I have been going to this dental care facility since it opened over 15 years ago. The service has always been good and the staff friendly. They offer free teeth whitening for life as a new patient. The scheduling is convenient and the location central to my residence. I would recommend them for all your dental needs. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.