Rock Canyon Dental Care

3996 Red Cedar Drive Suite A-3, Highlands Ranch, CO 80126-8066
Change Location

Reviews for Rock Canyon Dental Care

Filter7 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

Great, Dr. Justus was wonderful More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2019

I appreciated the friendliness of the staff and how much they communicated with me about my choices and what they were doing.  Jordan was great!  She was efficient and let me know what was going on the entire time.  I would highly recommend. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2018

I've been coming to this dental office for over 5 years and have seen alot of changes of personnel over the years. What brought me to this location was the free teeth whitening gel they used to offer, but unfortunately that has gone away. Overall this is a good dental office and the employees now are pretty good, kind and caring. I feel as though that everyone here cares about my teeth and want the best for me. I appreciate the constant push on flossing my teeth because I'm not an all star when it comes to this "chore" and it does help wake me up every 6 months I come in.The office is located in a long soopers shopping center next to subway and plenty of parking is available. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2018

I've been coming to this dental office for over 5 years and have seen alot of changes of personnel over the years. What brought me to this location was the free teeth whitening gel they used to offer, but unfortunately that has gone away. Overall this is a good dental office and the employees now are pretty good, kind and caring. I feel as though that everyone here cares about my teeth and want the best for me. I appreciate the constant push on flossing my teeth because I'm not an all star when it comes to this "chore" and it does help wake me up every 6 months I come in. The office is located in a long soopers shopping center next to subway and plenty of parking is available. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Friendly staff takes great care of you. Convenient location. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Everyone at Rock Canyon are so helpful and friendly. My son is a patient of Dr. Rocke's for the last 7 months and really feels comfortable and taken care of "in his hands". Pinky saved the day by coming in on a Saturday am to care for my son's malfunctioning expander. She is a breath of fresh air! She instantly connected so easily with my son by reassuring him. Her positive and bright demeanor helped this mom profusely during this urgent equipment repair. We are glad we discovered you! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

I have been going to this dental care facility since it opened over 15 years ago. The service has always been good and the staff friendly. They offer free teeth whitening for life as a new patient. The scheduling is convenient and the location central to my residence. I would recommend them for all your dental needs. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.