Rock Canyon Dental Care

3996 Red Cedar Drive Suite A-3, Highlands Ranch, CO 80126-8066
Change Location

Reviews for Rock Canyon Dental Care

Filter101 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2020

I confess I entered the lobby with some anxious feelings. Years of youthful neglect coming home to roost. The entire staff treated me like I was their only patient for the day; but every chair was occupied. This is the only review I have ever written. These professionals are the best! I've dropped in just to say hello. (Am I crazy to feel this way toward my dentist?) Thanks again, Dr Lee, Pink, and everyone! Sincerely, middle-aged disgruntled man. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2020

Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. Le is fun, friendly but most importantly I trust his experience and education. He is very thorough ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2020

Ever since Dr. Brandon Lee has come to this Rock Canyon Dental office my overall view/experience has changed significantly. Not only is he a perfectionist when it comes to his dental work, he is by far one of the most personable professionals I've ever met! He always takes the time to catch up with me and has an amazing memory of things we have talked about in the past. Additionally, he is extremely generous as evident with his monthly drawings; this month it's a beautiful wooden table that he made himself! I can't say enough about what a great dentist/man Dr. Lee is. I only hope he doesn't have plans to leave any time soon. Thanks brother and keep up the awesome job that you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Great dentist and staff. Jorden the hygienist was super and professional took care and I didn't have to flinch. Awseome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

i Have nothing but good things to say about Dr Brandon Le and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

I do not post public reviews by rule but I will make an exception in this case..Dr Le and his staff were simply incredible! Caring, patient, gentle, and professional are four words that come to mind when looking back on my experience. From the moment I walked in the front door, I knew I was in good hands. I cannot thank them enough for the way they handled this anxious patient. In one visit, Dr Le and his incredible staff converted me from a patient with incredible fear and anxiety to one that’s excited to head back for my next appointment... Great people and phenomenal care... What more could you ask for? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

I do not post public reviews by rule but I will make an exception in this case.. Dr Le and his staff were simply incredible! Caring, patient, gentle, and professional are four words that come to mind when looking back on my experience. From the moment I walked in the front door, I knew I was in good hands. I cannot thank them enough for the way they handled this anxious patient. In one visit, Dr Le and his incredible staff converted me from a patient with incredible fear and anxiety to one that’s excited to head back for my next appointment... Great people and phenomenal care... What more could you ask for? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

It's so nice having a neighborhood dentist who cares so much more about helping their patients than just the bottom line. Dr. Le Is AMAZING to work with and I can't recommend him enough. He truly CARES about not only your dental health but your overall health as well. If you're in search of a great dentist, give Dr. Le a try. You'll thank me for the recommendation! Bob Cobb More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

It's so nice having a neighborhood dentist who cares so much more about helping their patients than just the bottom line. Dr. Le Is AMAZING to work with and I can't recommend him enough. He truly CARES about not only your dental health but your overall health as well. If you're in search of a great dentist, give Dr. Le a try. You'll thank me for the recommendation! Bob Cobb More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr. Le was exceptional, his expertise is second to none. He truly cares and understands the needs of his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Wonderful team and Dr Le is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

Dr. Le is the best dentist in the greater Denver area, hands down. Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Cannot recommend this dentist enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2019

The staff at this office is great! Front the front office, who got me in the same day and already had everything ready when I got there with my insurance to the hygienist who was so sweet and made me forget I was at the dentist. The doctor was also awesome and quick. Loved the whole experience and I never like the dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

First time using this office. Front desk was friendly and efficient. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. My x-rays and cleaning were done thoroughly and with care. The staff seems genuinely concerned with your comfort taking time to ask and answer questions. Most time was spent with the Dental Hygientist with a very quick visit from the Dentist. There seems to be a tendency to upsell services but it is done without pressure. Overall, I am very pleased with my first visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

Professional and friendly staff who answered my questions. Also my appointment was on time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

We recently moved to Denver from Texas and were looking to get re-established with a dentist. I heard great things about Dr. Le and decided to give his office a try. It was a bit of a drive from Denver Metro area, but it was definitely worth the drive. Dr. Le and his staff were incredible and did a very thorough job. So happy to have found my new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

This dental practice is fantastic and they all are awesome!!! "I love going to the dentist said no one ever" but I have lived in the Ranch since 98' and trust me when I say I have been through a few (good, bad or indifferent)! If you want to feel at ease, someone to listen without judgment and be on the same page as yourself, then Rock Canyon is for you! Just walking in the door is comfortable from the get go, Dr. Le is a hoot! Also you just feel like you're part of the neighborhood... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2019

I’ve been coming to this location for a couple years now. It’s not close to me so I go out of my way (45 minutes) to come here. The staff is always friendly and always helpful. I’ve done standard dental cleanings, wisdom tooth extraction and most recently decided on a night guard through them. I feel like I get up to date information on my oral care & health, every time I go in there. And while I’ve switched dental plans three times, they have accepted all three so far! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

This place is great!! Like most ppl I dread going to the dentist but the staff here are so friendly and upbeat that it makes going to the dentist way more enjoyable! I had the best dental experience, highly recommend you go to this place if you’re looking for a new dentist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

Always friendly and make me feel comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2019

Professional dentists and excellent service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2018

I just finished with my braces on Tuesday and I've been really happy with Dr Ding and her team. Dr. Ding has always been honest and upfront but also fun. I would highly recommend her for your Orthodontic needs! Thanks Dr Ding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2018

Nice people and very efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2018

I just finished with my braces on Tuesday and I've been really happy with Dr Ding and her team. Dr. Ding has always been honest and upfront but also fun. I would highly recommend her for your Orthodontic needs! Thanks Dr Ding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 01, 2018

Had a great experience at Rock Canyon Dental today.  Staff was friendly and got us in on time.  My hygienist, Courtney is a great communicator, gentle and fast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2018

Dr Low is very professional, very open to making you feel at ease. Jordan, hygienist is gentle yet thorough so as to ensure a great cleaning. I love the dental assistant Diana...she is a knowledgeable & very friendly young lady. The admin (Taylor) always does what she can to accommodate with scheduling & insurance issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2018

We've been using them for over 10 years and they're very good. Courtney is outstanding. Always on time, no insurance issues, and great customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

Very excellent care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2018

Awesome staff. Great dental care!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2018

Very courteous Very well treated great atmosphere would recommend it to other people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

Pinky, Susan and Bailey are THE BEST!! I love Rock Canyon Dental!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

They are very up front and honest! I stopped going to the dentist for years. When I eventually came back to a dentist I was in need of a lot of work. They were extremely honest about what was needed and what really was not. Susan does my cleanings and she is amazing at what she does! 5 star to all who work there, thanks Dr. McNeely for all you have done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

In and out quickly. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Love Dr. McNeely and the excellent Staff. Taylor that for being patient and really appreciate the time the Dentist take to listen to my concern, my thoughts for Dental Care. New to this practice but will be back. Glenn More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Highly recommend this dental practice. They do a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

My hygenist, Susan Kim, was outstanding! Very friendly and professional. The entire staff, Dr's & administrative were first class. Would definitely recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Great experience as always! Fun team to work with ! Great staff great doctor ! Love the place ! Najat Clayton More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Great. I love Susan Kim She knows me & very patient and caring. I only want her as my dental hygienist. Ty Susan. I was at my cleaning today & Susan is wonderful as always..staff is awesome too..Ty..9.20.17. Jan Moore More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

Great dental office!! Susan and Dr McNeeley are fantastic. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2018

They are always nice and professional and always get the job done right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

The staff here is efficient, knowledgeable, and kind. I would highly recommend them to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

They are always nice and professional and always get the job done right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

VERY friendly, efficient and helpful staff. VERY thorough cleaning with all procedures being explained prior to being done. Susan especially exceeds any expectations. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Great. I love Susan Kim She knows me & very patient and caring. I only want her as my dental hygienist. Ty Susan. I was at my cleaning today & Susan is wonderful as always..staff is awesome too..Ty..9.20.17. Jan Moore More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

My hygienist did a great job with the cleaning. I especially appreciated the communication- how are you doing, heads up comments on what was about to happen, etc. Given I was at the dentist :), it was as good as it gets! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2017

Everyone is really caring and professional. They know there job well and take care of their patients. I refer everyone to rock canyon dental. I truly appreciate them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

I just had a very positive experience at Rock Canyon Dental Care. Susan Kim was my hygienist and she gave me one of the best cleans ever. Everyone is so nice, professional and attentive. The Dentist Dr. McNeely was funny, very nice and super knowledgable. They gave me honest opinions on the situation of my dental health and was very informative. I'm going to be highly recommending all my friends to come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

We've been using them for 10 years and they're very good. Susan is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I am by no means an easy patient. However, Susan did an excellent job. She was very gentle and extremely patient. This was the first time in years that I was able to get a cleaning without full sedation. Not an easy task given my very strong gag reflex. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I love this dentist! Susan is the best!! The whole staff is wonderful. Super on top of billing and appointments and go above and beyond consistently. I used to hate going to the dentist, but this one is totally bareable and almost enjoyable even! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

This place was amazing. Breanna was so helpful and sweet. "D" was professional and did a great job polishing. Susan is an amazing hygienist. She was so knowledgeable and thorough. Definitely going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2017

Dr. McNeely is amazing! I had a problem this morning and they squeezed me right in. One of the very best dentists I've ever met!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Appointment was on tine a quick. As usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Susan is friendly, gentle and always willing to answer questions. The office ladies are always welcoming and I feel like they know who I am, which is a nice experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Very professional. Clean, fast first rate dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Great. I love Susan Kim She knows me & very patient and caring. I only want her as my dental hygienist. Ty Susan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Fantastic service! The staff is very friendly and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Susan is friendly, gentle and always willing to answer questions. The office ladies are always welcoming and I feel like they know who I am, which is a nice experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Highly recommend this dental practice. They do a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Been a patient of Rock Canyon Dental for over 5 years. Always a great experience and environment. Staff is excellent and always communicates what they are doing during a procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Everybody is so friendly and thorough every time I go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Love Dr. McNeely and the excellent Staff.Taylor that for being patient and really appreciate the time the Dentist take to listen to my concern, my thoughts for Dental Care.New to this practice but will be back.Glenn More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Very competent and compassionate office. Had teeth cleaning and exam that was absolutely painless. Everyone is great about explaining things. Felt very at home. Thanks Al, Susan and Dr Mcneely for your care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2017

This is such a wonderful dental office. Dr. McNeely and his team go above and beyond on the care they provide! Dr. McNeely truly cares about his patients dental health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Loyal client for the past 5 years. I have thoroughly enjoyed my time at Rock Canyon Dental Care. Through 3 different doctors, this business has consistently provided me with a quality dental experience. Rock Canyon Dental's staff is flexible with scheduling and prioritize customer satisfaction on every visit. Would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Cleaning by Susan, very good. Check-in efficient, no waiting. Dr. McNeely great! Look Ma, no cavities! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

My hygenist, Susan Kim, was outstanding!Very friendly and professional.The entire staff, Dr's & administrative were first class. Would definitely recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Rock Canyon Dental is the best! From the friendly morning greeting to the thorough visit with Dr. McNeely!! Susan is THE BEST HYGIENIST and Diane is the friendliest and has amazing teeth polishing skills! I can't say enough how knowledgeable, personal and professional this team is! They always go the extra step to make sure I am getting the best dental care. I highly recommend Rock Canyon Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Fantastic and friendly staff. Very thorough!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Dr. McNeely and everyone at Rock Canyon Dental Care get it. Always on time, under budget and painless dentistry. Thanks for the excellent service. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Excellent service. Highly recommend Susan. She does a great job of explaining what she's doing and what everything means. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

My first visit and I was pretty impressed! Efficient but not rushed. Very friendly, competent, and professional. Very happy I chose Rock Canyon Dental Care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Only had a cleaning and checkup today but the hygienist was so wonderful. Susan is a gem and I almost fell asleep during my cleaning! This is coming from someone who is usually a nervous wreck so this is high praise. All of the staff were really friendly and polite. I'm glad I've found a wonderful new dentist so close to home and in network (Cigna HMO)?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Only had a cleaning and checkup today but the hygienist was so wonderful. Susan is a gem and I almost fell asleep during my cleaning! This is coming from someone who is usually a nervous wreck so this is high praise. All of the staff were really friendly and polite. I'm glad I've found a wonderful new dentist so close to home and in network (Cigna HMO)? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

I've been happy with the experience and level of professionalism I've received on each visit over the past years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Everyone is really caring and professional. They know there job well and take care of their patients. I refer everyone to rock canyon dental. I truly appreciate them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Wow, thank you to our hygienist Diana for making our first dentist appointment with our toddler a success. One of the most fun milestones I've had yet. It was so fun watching him learn about all of the cool dental tools and seeing him giggle while he got his teeth cleaned. You guys are amazing with kids, thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Great experience! Friendly and courteous staff. Totally recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Great experience as always! Fun team to work with ! Great staff great doctor ! Love the place !Najat Clayton More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 04, 2017

Love Rock Canyon Dental and Dr McNeely. Everyone in the office is fantastic and they get you in and out with squeaky clean teeth. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Amazing experience! I'm extremely particular about my dental office and they blew me away. Caring, thorough, and efficient service. Wish I could give 10 - Stars! Dr. McNeely, Brie, Dianna, and the dental hygienist Susan were outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2016

Great job I would recommend this dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Great staff, especially Susan Kim More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Everyone is very nice and they don't make you wait. It's hard to give a dentist a good review but really I've always been happy with the people and their expertise plus it's rare to find a doctor's office of any kind that you can just cruise in during your lunch break and not be late getting back to work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Great experience as always! Dr McNeely is a very sweet man that only does what's needed and his hygienist (I should know her name) is just awesome!!! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Went in to get a chipped tooth fixed, was told it would take a little under an hour. I was in and out in 20 minutes. My tooth looks normal again. Great place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

I have been with Rock Canyon Dental for four years and have always had a positive experience. The staff is warm, friendly, and very professional. They always explain everything to you before it is done. They take excellent care of you from the moment you enter their door, are promptly taken back to your room, until you are finished with treatment. I highly recommend comfort dental. Plus their dental hygienist, Susan, has such s gentle touch that your mouth won't ache for hours after a cleaning!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Excellent place to find top notch dental care and kind and super clean family friendly professional staff! We have been coming here for years and would not go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Great job I would recommend this dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Absolutely amazing staff and office! They are totally understanding of the anxiety that comes along with dental care and make it point to make you comfortable. The hygienist will talk to you through everything so you know what she's doing/what to expect and the dentists (both of them) do the same! Making sure you are 100% comfortable! I know people usually only review offices when they have a bad experience, so wanted to be sure this dentist office got a great review because they are GREAT! AND you get free, custom whitening trays and gel for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2010

Best dental experience I think I've ever had . . . and I was having an emergency crown. Dr. Babin's first day in the office . . . at 8 in the morning. If every visit is auspicious and jovial as this one, I think they have a "customer for life." More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

Great, Dr. Justus was wonderful More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2019

I appreciated the friendliness of the staff and how much they communicated with me about my choices and what they were doing.  Jordan was great!  She was efficient and let me know what was going on the entire time.  I would highly recommend. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2018

I've been coming to this dental office for over 5 years and have seen alot of changes of personnel over the years. What brought me to this location was the free teeth whitening gel they used to offer, but unfortunately that has gone away. Overall this is a good dental office and the employees now are pretty good, kind and caring. I feel as though that everyone here cares about my teeth and want the best for me. I appreciate the constant push on flossing my teeth because I'm not an all star when it comes to this "chore" and it does help wake me up every 6 months I come in.The office is located in a long soopers shopping center next to subway and plenty of parking is available. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2018

I've been coming to this dental office for over 5 years and have seen alot of changes of personnel over the years. What brought me to this location was the free teeth whitening gel they used to offer, but unfortunately that has gone away. Overall this is a good dental office and the employees now are pretty good, kind and caring. I feel as though that everyone here cares about my teeth and want the best for me. I appreciate the constant push on flossing my teeth because I'm not an all star when it comes to this "chore" and it does help wake me up every 6 months I come in. The office is located in a long soopers shopping center next to subway and plenty of parking is available. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Friendly staff takes great care of you. Convenient location. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Everyone at Rock Canyon are so helpful and friendly. My son is a patient of Dr. Rocke's for the last 7 months and really feels comfortable and taken care of "in his hands". Pinky saved the day by coming in on a Saturday am to care for my son's malfunctioning expander. She is a breath of fresh air! She instantly connected so easily with my son by reassuring him. Her positive and bright demeanor helped this mom profusely during this urgent equipment repair. We are glad we discovered you! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

I have been going to this dental care facility since it opened over 15 years ago. The service has always been good and the staff friendly. They offer free teeth whitening for life as a new patient. The scheduling is convenient and the location central to my residence. I would recommend them for all your dental needs. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.